UNITY PG COLLEGE

Raigiri (V), Bhongiri(M), Yadadhri Bhuvanagiri (Dist), T.S

DETAILS OF THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

Member No.	Disciplinary Committee Designation	Name	Photograph
1	Chairman	Dr M S Saritha PRINCIPAL	
2	Member	Mr K Mahesh HOD	
3	Member	Mrs A Radha Assistant Professor	
4	Member	Mr K Narsimha Assistant Professor	

5 Member	Mr P Shoban Babu Assistant Professor	
----------	--------------------------------------	--